RCC Board Members

The Religion Communications Council is served by five officers and a 12 member board of governors. Click on a person's name to send an e-mail message.

Officers for 2016-2017

Casey TomPresident

Casey Tom

General Manager, Faith for Today, Seventh-day Adventist Church, Riverside, California

Bud HeckmanVice President

Bud Heckman

Convenor, Interfaith Funders Group, New York, New York

Katherine KerrTreasurer

Katherine Kerr, APR

President, Polaris Non-Profit Solutions, Georgetown, Texas

Pamela R. BurdineSecretary

Pamela R. Burdine

Associate, Presbyterian Disaster Assistance, Louisville, Kentucky

Deb ChristianPast President

Deb Christian

Mesquite, Texas

Board of Governors

Colleen DornerColleen Dorner

Print Publication Specialist for the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America, Chicago, Illinois

Kelly FanningKelly Fanning

Director of Communications for Christ the King Catholic Church in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Brian FinnertyBrian Finnerty

U.S. Communications Director, Prelature of Opus Dei, New York, New York

Jackie FullerJacqueline Fuller

Executive Producer and Host, Interfaith Connections TV Show, Alexandria, Virginia

Daniel HallDaniel Hall

Director of Public Affairs, Soka Gakkai International - USA, Washington DC

Eron HenryEron Henry, APR

Associate Director of Communications, Baptist World Alliance, Falls Church, Virginia

Jeff HuettJeff Huett, APR

Associate Coordinator of Communications and Advancement, Cooperative Baptist Fellowship, Decatur, Georgia

Royya JamesRoyya James

Conference Relations Coordinator, United Methodist Communications, Nashville, Tennessee

Joyce LitoffJoyce Litoff

Communications Assistant, Bahá’í National Center, Evanston, Illinois

Stephen PadreStephen Padre

Managing Editor for Bread for the World, Washington, DC

Karri WhippleKarri Whipple

Communications Specialist, Religion Communicators Council, New York, New York

Executive Director

 Shirley Whipple Struchen

For more information please call 212-870-2402

powered by MemberClicks